Chief Justice - Alexander McAuliffe

The Undergraduate Judiciary Cabinet (UJC) is the judicial branch of the undergraduate arm of Georgia Tech’s Student Government Association (SGA). It hears cases of non-academic misconduct that involve Institute undergraduates. Cases arrive at the UJC when a student decides to have a panel of their peers hear the case instead of a representative in the Office of Student Integrity (OSI) or when the OSI representative chooses to send the case directly to the panel. The panel then makes a recommendation to the Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Student Integrity who then makes the decision about the student’s case. It is composed of 14 panel members and one (1) panel chair, who are selected through a process that involves approval and oversight from undergraduate SGA’s executive and legislative wings.


Alexander McAuliffe, Jeonghoon Choi, James Youhne, Thomas Ross, Ashley Fleck, Marco Ricci,
Rachel Still, Jake White, Sela Sarkisian, Brian Bradley, Andrew Kell

Please contact Chief Justice Alexander McAuliffe with further questions, comments, and concerns!